Spinnin' Sessions

Spinnin’ Sessions is where its music and DJ’s come together in a live setting, using stunning visuals hosted by Spinnin’ Records biggest DJ’s, Spinnin’ Sessions offers some of the best club experiences in a live setting

With 10 years of experience, Spinnin’ Sessions can quickly adapt to different scenarios. Our lineups are carefully tailor made based on the musical preference of the country we’re hosting the event in, easily switching from a laidback Deep House event to a festival line up with the best from all musical genres under the Spinnin’ Records family.

With over 100 DJ’s on our roster, there’s something for everyone’s liking! On top of that, Sessions is also flexible in the capacity of the events it’s able to host, ranging from 500 to 8.000 ravers. Spinnin Records is the biggest electronic music label in the world owned by Warner Music Group, with multiple stage hosting' across the world at Ultra Festival Europe, World Club Dome, Tomorrowland, Parookaville, Aairport Festival, Mysterland, Sunrise Festival, S20 Festivals, club residencies at some of the most iconic venues such as Marquee Singapore, Ministry of Sound London, Bootshaus Cologne, Octagon Tokyo, our iconic residency at Five Palm in Dubai, our summer residencies in Croatia, Majorca, our annual Miami Pool parties during WMC making Spinnin Records the most active label in the world doing Live Events with a global appeal.

Asides to the fact that Spinnin is the biggest electronic label in the world and the cross branding appeal and kudos this brings to any event, we have a social media reach of over 20 million people across Instagram and Facebook, plus 30 million on our Youtube channels. Our weekly Spinnin’ Sessions Radio show is also syndicated across the world to over 70 countries, making it the N1 radio station for any record label. Spinnin’ Records is the main label, with multiple sub labels such as Musical Freedom (Tiesto), Future Rave (David Guetta & Morten), Dharma (KSHMR), Controversia (Alok), Symphony (Timmy Trumpet), Heartfeldt (Sam Feldt), Mentalo (Robin Schulz), Maxximize (Blasterjaxx), Spinnin Deep and several others.