Craig Xen

Hip Hop / Rap

Craig Xen released his first song, "H.D.A.B.", in April 2013 on SoundCloud featuring his cousin Kay Rillo. In 2015, before joining Members Only, he was a member of the Schemaposse collective, which included rappers JGRXXN, Lil Peep and Ghostemane, until their dissolution. In February 2016, he released the song "Good Fellas" featuring Pouya and Shakewell.

In 2016, Xen joined the hip hop collective Members Only, which was originally a duo between XXXTentacion and Ski Mask the Slump God. Xen appeared on 4 songs from the mixtape Members Only, Vol. 3, released on June 26, 2017. The hip hop collective's debut album, Members Only, Vol. 4, was released on January 23, 2019, by Empire. The project debuted at number 18 on the US Billboard 200 with Xen appearing on 8 songs. Xen announced his departure from the group after the album's release.

During the year 2016, Xen released the songs "Death to He Who Cross Me", "Six Men, One Casket" and "Blueberry Lemonade" featuring Lil Peep and Nedarb. Xen was also featured on XXXTentacion's single "I Wonder If Bloods Watch Blues Clues”. Another collaborative single, "Crucify Thy Infant, Son of Whore" with XXXTentacion and Garette Revenge was released in May 2017. His first studio album, Voltage, was released by label Cruel World in October 2017. His second studio album, Hell Bent, was released in May 2018 by Empire with singles like "Killa" featuring Yung Bans or "Murder" featuring Wifisfuneral.

Craig Xen was featured alongside Lil Skies on Gnar's song "Death Note". The music video for the song was directed by Cole Bennett and was published on Lyrical Lemonade YouTube channel on June 4, 2019. Craig Xen's first extended play, Broken Kids Club, was released in June 2019 by Cruel World and Empire. The project is supported by songs "Run it Back!" with XXXTentacion and "Stain" featuring Ski Mask the Slump God and Smokepurpp. A music video for the project's song "Cry Baby, Cell 17", directed by JMP, was published on July 17, 2019 and another music video for the song "Run it Back!", also directed by JMP, was released on July 30, 2019 was released. Craig Xen was featured on the song "The Only Time I Feel Alive" from XXXTentacion's posthumous album Bad Vibes Forever, which was released in December 2019.